The Divided Kingdom

Heavy Blues for Heavy Times

The Divided Kingdom Buy on bandcamp

Tracks 1,4,5 & 6 Recorded at Fish Factory Studios, London and mixed at Dean St Studios, London  by Alex Beitzke and Bradley Spence

Tracks 2,3,7 & 8 Recorded at That Sound Studio, London by Erik Mikalsen, Toby Murray and John Fairhurst and mixed by Alex Beitzke.

Mastered by Robin Schmidt at 24-96

John Fairhurst  – Guitars and vocals

Toby Murray – Drums, percussion and backing vocals on Hungry Blues

Justin Kool  – Bass on 1,4,5 & 6 and piano on 4

Bethan Lees – Backing vocals on And We Dance The Merry Dance

All songs written by John Fairhurst and arranged by John Fairhurst, Toby Murray and Alex Beitzke

Produced by John Fairhurst, Toby Murray and Alex Beitzke

Photography By John Morgan and Matylda Augustynek

Design by Bruce Fitzsimons and Matylda Augustynek

Our eternal thanks to Lloyd Sundal, George Colwey, Jon Tye, Pawel Lach, Pawel Wojciechowski, Bradley Kulisic, Manny Talvez, Daniel Woznialis, Gina John Esplen and the Wipe Out Music team, Max Gibson, Matylda Augustynek, Franky, Andy Bent, Connor Earley and The Magic Garden, Fabio Suttle, John Morgan, Stuart Blackburn, Tom Ogilvie at DMS, Chris Tofu and all at Continental Drifts, Koen Stynen, Rich Potter at Mojo Hobo, Nina Harries, Nuno Brito, and lastly but by no means least, all of our fans, friends and families who have and continue to support us, all the venues , promoters and festivals who book us and everyone who we meet and look after us along the long road.. All the Love..