I'm an unrepentant sinner

Saltwater Buy on bandcamp

John Fairhurst – Guitars, Vocals, Bass on Pay Day.
Toby Murray – Drums.
Emma Divine – Vocals – Dance In The Pines, Saltwater.
Joe Strouzer – Harmonica on Breakdown, Who You Fooling, Black Cat & More More More and Saltwater and Backing vocals on More More More and Saltwater
Jago Whitehead – Drums and Percussion on ‘More More More’.
Luke Barter – Bass on Black Cat, Time Goes By, Breakdown.
Tim Loudon – Bass on Breakdown, Who You Fooling, No Shelter, I’m Coming Home, More More More, Saltwater.
Phil Jewson – Piano on Time Goes By and Who You Fooling.
Saul Wodak – Additional guitars and noises on Satwater and Breakdown.
Alex Beitzke – Bass on Dance In The Pines.

The Dean St Choir – Breakdown, Who You Fooling, Pay Day
Emma Divine, Shane Calpin, Joe Strouzer, John Fairhurst, Fabio Suttle,
David Prosser, Jaz, Delorean, Rebekah Bouche, Weston Gavin, Nick Cosenza, Paulie Cocadiz, Emily Cripps, & Graham Farnworth

Produced By Alex Beitzke and John Fairhurst

Mixed By Alex Beitzke

Recorded by Nathan Evans & Alex Beitzke at Dean St Studios, London and at a secret location in Bristol

Mastered by Ray Staff at Air Studios, London

All tracks written by John Fairhurst except Pay Day (John Hurt Smith) and Dance In The Pines (Fairhurst, Murray, Divine, Beitzke)

Artwork and Design

Neil Warburton – Photography, Artwork, Design and Layout
Thomas Fournier – Artwork
John Morgan – Photography


Ben Dowden – Black Cat
Becky Bell and Ben Hooper – Breakdown
Dave Prosser and Paulie Cocadiz – No Shelter

Special Thanks to…

Fabio Suttle, Jane and Dave Fairhurst, Paul Cartledge, Jamie Key, Connor Earley, Matty Organ, Dave Crowe and Andy Balcon (HeyMoonshaker), Pete Hogg, Dave Prosser and Paulie Cocadiz, Mike Goodden and all The Bimble Inn Crew, Peter Bullick at Sound Discs , all the venues and festival stages that we have played at, and last and most of all…all our fans for your support.. Cheers!